​If your are searching:

1. Homes for sale in Daytona Beach, FL          2.  Homes for sale in Flagler Beach, FL

3. Homes for sale in Ormond Beach, FL          4.  Homes for sale in Palm Coast, FL 


Gary Farber

Gary was helpful in all aspects of the sell of our house. And he seem to drive showing, which is key in selling a home. Gary also, provided help with getting the home ready for sale and offered ideas of thing that was help bring the asking price..

Haydee A. reviewed Gary Farber
 5 Stars

 03/03/2016
     Helped me Buy a home

Gary has gone above and beyond as a real estate professional. The house purchased is for my parents who currently live in NC and going down for the closing and final inspection would have been difficult. Gary did the final inspection for us and reported a problem that was rectified. Would highly recommend!

​Thanks Gary

 Christy Chong reviewed Gary Farber
 5 Stars

 02/06/2017
     Helped me sell a home

   Hilda Smith8 reviewed Gary Farber
 5 Stars

 04/06/2017
     Helped me sell a home

Gary knows his stuff we where with another agent before Gary and wasn't getting any offers at all. We dropped that agent and went with Gary and it was a huge change. Gary gave me direction and helped me get the house ready for sale which the other guy didn't do anything other than just list the  house. Gary pinpointed his consumers and got the house sold! Thanks to Gary my family was able to take the next step in our life! Highly recommended!!! Thanks for everything!

5 Stars

Teresa Knippel reviewed Gary Farber
 5 Stars

 06/23/2017
     Helped me buy a home

Gary Farber was incredibly knowledgeable and patient with our home search and purchase. Being from out of state it was so helpful to have Gary going the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of.

Some of Gary Sells Paradise

Reviews

If you are interested in homes for sale in Ormond Beach, Palm Coast, Flagler or Daytona Beach, contact us we can show you all the real estate for sale in Ormond Beach and surrounding areas!

Helped me buy a home

.

I was very impressed with Gary. I am not from the area and he was very helpful and helping me make the RIGHT choice. I felt right away that when we talked that I had made the right choice on the realtor I was going to use. I spoke with another realtor in the area but she only contacted me once and  never heard from her again. I highly recommend Gary!!

   Frank Taylor reviewed Gary Farber
 5 Stars

 06/15/2017
     Helped me sell a home

Gary was great at listening to us and got our house sold in a month! Great experience! If you need someone to sell your home give him a call, highly recommend!

My experience with Gary was VERY positive. He helped me every step of the way and displayed a thorough understanding of not only the local real estate market, but the construction and banking industry as well. He was always quick to respond to any questions I had and was very accommodating to my busy schedule. He showed me more houses than I remember and was just as concerned with finding the right home for me as I was. Overall I was very impressed with his service and highly recommend him.

05/16/2016.

Gary Farber

Let Gary Help Find Your Slice of "Paradise"

Gary Sells Paradise

Real Estate Professional

   Kirk reviewed Gary Farber
 5 Stars

 03/08/2017
     Helped me sell a home

We could not have asked for a better agent. It was a long process on our part as we were relocating for job and also had to sell our house before buying. He would check in with us to make sure everything was going OK and gave advice for selling our house back in the Midwest. Gary and his partner Andy were awesome. We felt comfortable with them right from the start as we could tell that they were not in it just to make a sell, rather find the right house for likes and needs. With a husband and wife being of two different mindsets, they did a great job. They gave us honest answers and suggestions. If the home we purchased does not turn out to be our forever home for some unknown reason. There would be no hesitation to call Gary.

Columbano's reviewed Gary Farber
 5 Stars

 07/28/2017
     Helped me buy a home

Darreld reviewed Gary Farber

SteVen6519 reviewed Gary Farber
               5 Stars

                      07/08/2016
               Helped me buy a home

Probably the BEST realtor I have ever dealt with. Gary goes about be and beyond want your average realtor offers. His knowledge of home sales, pricing, preparing your home to sell and helpfulness is outstanding. 10 out of 10. Highly recommend. Pulse he sold my home in less than a week after  we priced it right.

​​​​​Reviews Summary
Overall 
(20)

 
Review Distribution
100% Positive Reviews
0% Neutral Reviews
0% Critical Reviews


Skill Ratings
Honesty & Integrity
Responsiveness
Local Knowledge
 Negotiation
 Process Expertise

    
Some of Gary's Reviews   



Mr. & Mrs. Santiago

5 stars 

08/26/2015
Helped me Buy a Single Family home in 2015 


He's very responsive and polite. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home he will go above his duty to help you find what you looking for at the right price






 user62405724

5 stars

08/25/2015
Showed home in 2015 in Lehigh Acres, FL 33971.



My wife and I were slowly driving by a home listed by Gary, open house had ended an hour before, and he waved to us to stop and proceeded to ask us if we were interested in seeing the house. We were impressed with Gary and his partner Andy's interest in taking the time with us, especially after working the open house and the late time. Gary has met with us on our home value and been there with assistance on other options. We are very comfortable with Gary and would highly recommend him to others. Bob Peterman




 DonnaSwanbergLong
5 stars
                                                                                                         06/24/15                                                                                                             Helped me buying a home

Learned more from talking to Gary for a short visit than hours with other realtors. He knows his stuff! He is very educated on assisting with loan information, weather it be VA or conventional. He has a great contact with a loan officer that will go that extra mile to help you get closed on your home. Also, Gary is knowledgeable in the different programs that you may qualify to assist with your dowm payments. Gary is courteous, kind and genuine. He takes the time to find out what you are looking for in a home without wasting your time.






 sherryhome3000

5 Stars

05/27/2015
Bought a home 


My experience purchasing my home was made very easy when working with Gary. He made himself availble from the beginning to end. I would recommend using his services.




Zillow buyer reviewed Gary Farber

 zuser20150402182904764

5 Stars
05/27/2015 

 Home Buyer


  Gary is that special person who goes that extra mile , who explains things to you

to the fullest and does his best to help in every way, he knows his business and does everything in a timely manner.

Gary Farber is the best of the best !!!!




Delores reviewed Gary Farber 

5 Stars
04/14/2015 
Currently working together

Gary is the perfect person when trying to buy a home he goes far above and helps out in so many ways he is the best not only as a Real Estate Agent but also as a person your the best Gary!!!!!
Finally bought her home in July
    
    

GIUSEPPE PAPARAZZO reviewed Gary Farber

4.75 Stars
03/01/2015
Helped me buy a home

I CONSIDER MY SELF LUCKY TO WORK WITH GARY FARBER. HI HELPED IN ALL THE NECESSARY DITAILS, WORKING HARD,AVAILABLE AT ANY TIME.I WAS IMPRESSED BY HIS TENACITY HONESTY, MENY THANKS GARY FOR TAKING ME TO THE RIGHT DIRECTION AND FOUNDING FOR ME THE VILLA I WANTED.

    
    

Don Martin reviewed Gary Farber 

5 Stars
02/25/2015
Helped me buy a home

. Gary helped me far above what was expected from a realtor. He kept me informed every step of the way. The real estate company that was selling the home was difficult and did not help in the least. 
Gary overcame the obstacles that arose with all aspects of buying a home. If it had not been for Gary, I would not have gone through all of the hoops . He made it quick and enjoyable. 
His integrity is unmatched and I would use him again in a heart beat. 
If you are looking for a guy to trust and will look out for your best interest and go the distance he is the best !!!!

    
    

Ann And Robert reviewed Gary Farber

5 Stars
11/14/2014 
Helped me buy a home

Gary Farber was the Real Estate Agent we used to purchase our home in Florida. We lived in Pennsylvania and decided we wanted to live where it was warmer. With the health issues we had, a warmer climate was just what we needed. Gary was terrific-from his knowledge of the mortgagees to the many homes he showed us to the actual closing-he was there every step of the way. We had to obtain another mortgage company after the one we had in Pa pulled out with only 2 weeks to go before the closing date. We thought for sure we would have our bid rejected and that we would lose the home we wanted. But again, Gary was able to work magic when he obtained another company and worked with them to save the closing and the sale. We left everything in his hands and came to Florida for the closing. He even helped obtain the insurance needed at the closing. He was able to show us around so we could get to know what we needed for shopping, church, medical needs, Drs. & drug stores and to get the utilities switched. We felt very much at home in our new home and have him to thank. He is the one you need for any purchase or sale. 
Regards, Ann & Robert


    
    

Nicole reviewed Gary Farber

5 Stars
07/25/2014
Helped me rent a home

Gary not only knows the business of real estate but the imagination and the creativity that he helps bring to the table of any home is genius. He not only can find the best fit, but he helped me to see the potential a property had that would have been otherwise overlooked because of the appearance. Not only did I save a ton of money, he helped in the process of getting everything I wanted with less than my original budget! I would recommend Gary to anyone. He is honest and and well beyond experienced in every faucet of real estate.

    
    

Sean and Cheryl Miller reviewed Gary Farber
 5 Stars
07/24/2014
Worked together as colleagues

Gary is one of the most honest people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He has such a nice calm demenor which is a great asset when working with customers and clients. He has a great work ethic. I highly recommend Gary to anyone buying or selling a house.

    
    

Andy Brown reviewed Gary Farber

5 Stars
07/24/2014
Currently working together

Gary has a great deal of knowledge regarding home renovation, property values and market trends. These skills are essential when assisting homeowners to buy and sell properties.